Office of the Third Party
The Office of the Third Party provides support for members of the third party in completing their duties as members of the Legislative Assembly of Prince Edward Island.  

There are two Members of the Legislature currently elected as Third Party Members.

  • Leader, Peter Bevan-Baker, MLA for District 17 Kellys Cross - Cumberland

  • Hannah Bell MLA for District 11 Charlottetown - Parkdale.

The Third Party Office staff:

Joanne MacKinnon
Chief of Staff
[email protected]

Patrick Lévêque
Senior Researcher
[email protected]

Nathan Hood
Communications and Policy Coordinator
[email protected]
Office Address:
Basement, Coles Building
175 Richmond Street
Charlottetown, PEI

General email inquiries:
 [email protected]

Mailing Address:
Office of the Third Party
PO Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 7N8
Tel:  902-620-3977

Third Party Office Expense Reports